Ayris 2013 Contributors

We have selected work from the following amazing artists and writers for the 2013 print edition of Ayris. Some of the pieces we’ve chosen will be featured here throughout the spring and summer. Check in regularly. You won’t want to miss any of it.


Kim Baker
Pam Bernard
Kevin Brown
Valentina Cano
Charles Cantrell
Ha Kiet Chau
Jennifer Collins
Cat Dixon
William Doreski
Meg Eden
Susan Gabrille
Mark Goad
Allison Grayhurst
Quinton Hallett
Matt Hemmerich
Kyle Hemmings
Ed Higgins
Louisa Howerow
Tim Kahl
Toshiya Kamei
Joanne Lowery
Jeffrey MacLaclahn
John Mannone
John Marvin
Hannah Melville-Weatherbee
Erick Mertz
Mark Mitchell
Fernando Montejano
Nancy Carol Moody
Gregg Murray
Anne Britting Oleson
Thomas Pescatore
Kenneth Pobo
Adrian Potter
Jade Ramsey
George Such
Josette Torres
Sara Uribe


James Claffey
B.D. Fischer
Tom Ipri
J.E. Nissley
Neil Serven
Jon Steinhagen
Alexis Stratton
Dallas Woodburn

Visual Art

Dmitry Borshch
Holly Britt
Meg Cameron
Mia DeWaters
Heather Doherty
Jen Drociak
Jon Henry
Kiera McTigue
Emma Moreman
Dustin Panzino
Sheri Wright


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s